Fireproof Ministries exists to bring people to the Lord as well as train and develop people to meet the unmet needs of the world through culturally relevant programs and ideas.

Board of Directors

The purpose of our board is to ensure the effective leadership of Fireproof Ministries and to enhance and expand its unique impact in the world.

The Executive Committee leads on behalf of the Board for key planning and decision making related to the ongoing activities of the ministry. The committee consists of:

  • Craig Gross
  • Jake Larson
  • Matt Shatto

The Board of Directors gives “voice” into the direction of the ministries while the Executive Committee maintains the responsibility to “vote” on the outlined decisions and purposes of the board. The board consists of:

  • Jerome and Leslie Hawkins
  • Denise Hearn
  • Lisa Jernigan
  • Terry Lineberger
  • Steven and Rundi Luff
  • Ryan and Jennifer Pickett
  • Matthew Richey
  • Ryan Russell


© 2014 Fireproof Ministries. All Rights Reserved. | | 626-628-3387